Blair St. Clair


Call My Life Album CD

Image of Call My Life Album CD

Blair's highly anticipated debut album, "Call My Life" is now available for pre-sale.

CD comes in an 8 panel fold out with album photos and a personal letter from Blair.

Album releases on June 29th.

Track List:
1) Call My Life
2) Irresistible
3) One Day at a Time
4) Now or Never
5) Barricade
6) America’s Sweetheart [feat. Alaska Thunderfuck]
7) Now or Never [Remix]

This item is available for pre-sale. Orders will be fulfilled in the order they were received once the item has completed production and have been received in warehouse. Orders can take several weeks to ship.

*All sales final. No exchanges or refunds.
*Custom fees may apply on international orders.

Please refer to our Shipping and Return Policy page for more info.

IMPORTANT NOTICE FOR AUSTRALIAN ORDERS - As of July 1st, 2018, all imports into Australia will be subject to a new 10% GST tax. No refunds will be issued for a failure to pay import taxes. Please visit our Shipping and Return Policy page for more information regarding this new rule implemented by the Australian government: